Directory

Full Name Department/Office Email
Gina G. Bennett Gina G. Bennett
全球研究助理教授
科克人文学院 & Sciences
gbennett@ytjskf.com
Amy Morris Amy Morris
校友活动总监
校友活动办公室 (843) 383-8214
amorris@ytjskf.com
Lynn Ackiss Lynn Ackiss
注册主任助理
学术记录办公室 (843) 383-8045
lackiss@ytjskf.com
Richmond Adebiaye Richmond Adebiaye
临床商学院
工商管理 843-383-4226
radebiaye@ytjskf.com
Cade Allison Cade Allison
男子长曲棍球研究生助理
Coker Athletics
cade.allison@ytjskf.com
Austin Ambrose Austin Ambrose
招生顾问和助理男子曲棍球教练
本科招生办公室 (843) 383-8049
aambrose@ytjskf.com
迈克尔Antoniewicz 迈克尔Antoniewicz
男子足球教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8168
mantoniewicz@ytjskf.com
布丽安娜Antoniewicz 布丽安娜Antoniewicz
招生顾问
登记管理 (843) 857-4130
bantoniewicz@ytjskf.com
Rotimi Ariyo Rotimi Ariyo
学生活动总监
Student Services (843)383-8191
rariyo@ytjskf.com
Lisa Atkinson Lisa Atkinson
招生运营经理
本科招生办公室 (843) 383-8051
latkinson@ytjskf.com
Joseph Bacot Joseph Bacot
犯罪学客座助理教授
科克人文学院 & Sciences (843)857-4157
jbacot@ytjskf.com
Paul Baker Paul Baker
田径助理教练 & 田野,越野
Coker Athletics
31bakerp@gmail.com
Helen Beane Helen Beane
H.R. Generalist
Offices & Services (843)383-8058
hbeane@ytjskf.com
Gregory Bearer Gregory Bearer
男篮助理教练
Coker Athletics
gbearer@ytjskf.com
Aaron Beebe Aaron Beebe
体育副主任
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4281
abeebe@ytjskf.com
Brittany Bennett Brittany Bennett
Softball Coach
Coker Athletics (843)383-8164
bbennett@ytjskf.com
Reginald Bess Reginald Bess
世界语言与文化临床教授
科克人文学院 & Sciences (843) 857-4221
rbess@ytjskf.com
Bikram Bhusal Bikram Bhusal
数学助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8351
bbhusal@ytjskf.com
Brett Bowman Brett Bowman
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
brett.bowman@ytjskf.com
Jazmin Brockington Jazmin Brockington
办公室管理员和活动协调员
推进办公室 (843) 383-8014
jbrockington@ytjskf.com
Dennis Burke Dennis Burke
临床商业助理教授
商学院 (843)383-8115
dburke@ytjskf.com
Andrew Burkemper Andrew Burkemper
Director, 领导力中心 and Entrepreneurship; 商科助理教授
商学院 (843) 383-8112
aburkemper@ytjskf.com
Dan Buryj Dan Buryj
行政和财务副总裁
Finance Office (843) 383-8023
dburyj@ytjskf.com
Antoryia Campbell Antoryia Campbell
心理健康住宿顾问
咨询服务 (843)383-8165
acampbell@ytjskf.com
Josh Chandler Josh Chandler
IT服务台分析师
信息技术 (843) 857-4135
jchandler@ytjskf.com
Sabyasachi Chatterjee Sabyasachi Chatterjee
化学客座教授
Chemistry (843)383-8088
schatterjee@ytjskf.com
Inhye Cho Inhye Cho
Staff Pianist
Music
icho@ytjskf.com
James Colapietro James Colapietro
媒体关系助理体育总监
Coker Athletics
tjcolapietro@gmail.com
Andrea L. Coldwell Andrea L. Coldwell
Dean of the College of Humanities and Sciences; 英语副教授
English (843) 383-8101
acoldwell@ytjskf.com
Richard E. Coldwell Richard E. Coldwell
Online & Bridge学生成功教练
学生成功中心 (843) 383-8016
dcoldwell@ytjskf.com
Whitney Costner Whitney Costner
大学注册
教务长办公室
wcostner@ytjskf.com
Whitney Cranford Whitney Cranford
Clinical Faculty, Psychology; Faculty Athletics Representative
Psychology (843) 383-8102
wcranford@ytjskf.com
Diamond Crawford Diamond Crawford
住宿生活助理主任第一年的经验
大学经历 (843) 383-8630
dcrawford@ytjskf.com
Cathleen G. Cuppett Cathleen G. Cuppett
数字学习学院院长
Digital Learning (843) 383-8121
ccuppett@ytjskf.com
Brianna D’Angelo Brianna D’Angelo
Head Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-8176
bdangelo@ytjskf.com
Nancin Dadem Nancin Dadem
传播学助理教授
Communication (843)383-8078
ndadem@ytjskf.com
Greg Daniels Greg Daniels
巨额礼品主任
推进办公室 (843)383-8082
gdaniels@ytjskf.com
Cheryl Davids Cheryl Davids
临床数学助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8044
cdavids@ytjskf.com
Katherine Davis Katherine Davis
战略传播副总裁
营销和传播办公室 843-857-4213
kdavis@ytjskf.com
Mykal Dawkins Mykal Dawkins
田径研究生助理
Coker Athletics
mykal.dawkins@ytjskf.com
Melissa DeVore Melissa DeVore
女篮教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8075
mdevore@ytjskf.com
克拉丽莎Dickens-Jones 克拉丽莎Dickens-Jones
TRIO学生支援服务顾问
三重奏学生支援服务 (843) 857-4108
cjones@ytjskf.com
Michael Donald Michael Donald
女足教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8203
mdonald@ytjskf.com
Morgan Downey Morgan Downey
曲棍球总教练
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4119
mdowney@ytjskf.com
Stephanie Dragan Stephanie Dragan
女排教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8117
sdragan@ytjskf.com
Matthew Dunn Matthew Dunn
男子足球助理教练
Coker Athletics
mdunn@ytjskf.com
Jeff Faulkner Jeff Faulkner
女子长曲棍球总教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4202
jfaulkner@ytjskf.com
Haven Faulkner Haven Faulkner
运营会计专员
学生会计处 8433838023
hfaulkner@ytjskf.com
Jia Fei Jia Fei
生物学助理教授
Biology (843)383-8083
jfei@ytjskf.com
Justin Ferrell Justin Ferrell
年度捐赠和捐赠人关系总监
校友活动办公室 (843) 383-8384
ferrell@ytjskf.com
Phyllis G. Fields Phyllis G. Fields
戏剧教授
Theatre (843) 383-8383
pfields@ytjskf.com
Katie Flaherty Katie Flaherty
负责机构效率的副总裁
Administration 843.857.4227
kflaherty@ytjskf.com
Joseph E. Flaherty Joseph E. Flaherty
Professor of Biology; Director of Undergraduate Research; Coordinator of the Biology Education Program
Biology (843) 383-8079
jflaherty@ytjskf.com
Elizabeth Floyd Elizabeth Floyd
卡尔米娅花园的助理园长
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
efloyd@ytjskf.com
Destiny Floyd Destiny Floyd
Day Admissions
本科招生办公室 (843) 383-8052
dfloyd@ytjskf.com
Eliza Franklin Eliza Franklin
精神队教练
Coker Athletics 843-383-3864
eliza.franklin@ytjskf.com
Caroline Fulghum Caroline Fulghum
协调员和学生成功教练
学生成功中心 (843) 857-4131
cfulghum@ytjskf.com
Amber Gainey Amber Gainey
零售业务经理
Bookstore (843)857-4111
amalphus@ytjskf.com
Christian Gallman Christian Gallman
棒球助理教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4287
kgallman@ytjskf.com
Angela M. Gallo Angela M. Gallo
Professor of Dance; Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Dance (843) 383-8381
agallo@ytjskf.com
尤金·伯温·加洛韦 尤金·伯温·加洛韦
越野赛和径赛的总教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4146
egalloway@ytjskf.com
Chen Gao Chen Gao
艺术助理教授
Art (843)383-8151
cgao@ytjskf.com
Jonathan Garren Jonathan Garren
指导与外联馆员,图书馆学助理教授
Library (843) 383-8126
jgarren@ytjskf.com
Margaret J. Godbey Margaret J. Godbey
英语副教授, 编剧工作室主任, 教育旅游总监, 富布赖特正规博彩十大网站顾问
Education (843) 383-8118
mgodbey@ytjskf.com
Lynn Griffin Lynn Griffin
田径和体育设施副总裁
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8071
lgriffin@ytjskf.com
布莱恩Guidry-LeTraunik 布莱恩Guidry-LeTraunik
戏剧助理教授
Theatre (843)383-8170
bguidryletraunik@ytjskf.com
纳撒尼尔Gulledge 纳撒尼尔Gulledge
副教授 of Art; Coordinator of the Art Program
Art (843) 383-8152
ngulledge@ytjskf.com
John Hackney John Hackney
Head Golf Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4216
jhackney@ytjskf.com
James Hall James Hall
上进正规博彩十大网站总监
Student Services (843) 857-4198
jhall@ytjskf.com
Reed Hanna Reed Hanna
Clinical Faculty in Music; Coordinator of Instrumental Studies; Director - Coker University Concert Band
Music (843) 383-8064
rhanna@ytjskf.com
Natalie Harder Natalie Harder
正规博彩十大网站校长
总统办公室
nharder@ytjskf.com
Wesley Hardymon Wesley Hardymon
业务运营总监
Finance Office (843) 383-8024
whardymon@ytjskf.com
Michele Harris Michele Harris
护理学临床助理教授,临床协调员
Nursing 843-383-8317
mharris@ytjskf.com
Carolyn Hart Carolyn Hart
Dean of Nursing; 副教授 of Nursing
Nursing (843) 383-8313
chart@ytjskf.com
Cole Heatherly Cole Heatherly
住宿生活主任
住宿生活办公室 (843) 383-8171
cheatherly@ytjskf.com
Susan Henderson Susan Henderson
教务长兼院长
教务长办公室 (843) 383-8264
shenderson@ytjskf.com
Daniel T. Hill Daniel T. Hill
卡尔米娅花园的助理园长
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
dhill@ytjskf.com
小达雷尔·霍利迪. 小达雷尔·霍利迪.
商学教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8114
dholliday@ytjskf.com
Dr. Elizabeth Holmes Dr. Elizabeth Holmes
临床声乐系,科克社区音乐正规博彩十大网站主任
Music
Audrey Holmes Audrey Holmes
临床护理副教授
Nursing (843)383-8316
aholmes@ytjskf.com
Sam Hoyt Sam Hoyt
学生成功处处长
学生服务办公室 843-383-8036
shoyt@ytjskf.com
Tammy Huskey Tammy Huskey
Accounts Payable & 会计分析
Finance Office (843) 383-8027
thuskey@ytjskf.com
Mal Hyman Mal Hyman
社会学副教授
Sociology (843) 383-8100
mhyman@ytjskf.com
John Jewell John Jewell
体育教育与运动研究教授
体育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8166
jjewell@ytjskf.com
Jody L. Johnson Jody L. Johnson
书院服务协调员
Mailroom (843) 857-4200
mjohnson@ytjskf.com
Haley Jones Haley Jones
垒球助理教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4284
hjones@ytjskf.com
Joseph Kammerer Joseph Kammerer
头部力量和调节教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8073
jkammerer@ytjskf.com
Dr. Marvin Keene Dr. Marvin Keene
商学院院长/商学院教授
商学院 843-383-8266
Janice Kiser Janice Kiser
临床助理教授
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8399
jkiser@ytjskf.com
Eileen Klang Eileen Klang
正规博彩十大网站主任护理学副教授
Nursing (843) 383-8318
eklang@ytjskf.com
Julia Klimek Julia Klimek
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies; Director of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
English (843) 383-8059
jklimek@ytjskf.com
Adjetey Klufio Adjetey Klufio
舞蹈助理教授
Dance (843)383-8393
aklufio@ytjskf.com
Rhonda Knight Rhonda Knight
Professor of English; James Wayne Lemke Chair in University Service and Leadership
English (843) 383-8120
rknight@ytjskf.com
Fredrick Kondla Fredrick Kondla
Baseball Coach
Coker Athletics (843)383-8105
fkondla@ytjskf.com
Michael Lamberti Michael Lamberti
男篮教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8092
mlamberti@ytjskf.com
Victoria Lawhon Victoria Lawhon
校园访问协调员和招生顾问
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4102
vlawhon@ytjskf.com
Alyssa Loo Alyssa Loo
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
alyssa.loo@ytjskf.com
Justin Lyde Justin Lyde
系统管理员
信息技术 843-383-8323
jlyde@ytjskf.com
David Mack David Mack
体育媒体关系研究生助理
Coker Athletics
dmack@ytjskf.com
Jose Mancilla Jose Mancilla
机构报告协调员数据分析师
学术记录办公室 (843)857-4228
jmancilla@ytjskf.com
Jade McDowell Jade McDowell
行政助理上进三联学生支援服务
三重奏学生支援服务 (843) 857-4125
jmcdowell@ytjskf.com
Whitney McFadden Whitney McFadden
上进顾问
三重奏学生支援服务 (843)857-4193
wmcfadden@ytjskf.com
Sandy F. McKenzie Sandy F. McKenzie
IT专家和正规博彩十大网站协调员
信息技术 (843) 383-8086
smckenzie@ytjskf.com
James E. McLaughlin James E. McLaughlin
体育教育与运动研究教授
体育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8355
jmclaughlin@ytjskf.com
Ariel Miles Ariel Miles
招生支援人员
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4194
amiles@ytjskf.com
Kelly Miller Kelly Miller
临床护理助理教授
Nursing (843)383-8314
kmiller@ytjskf.com
Adenife Modile Adenife Modile
社会学助理教授和社会学正规博彩十大网站协调员
Sociology (843)383-8060
amodile@ytjskf.com
肖娜·巴奈特·莫菲特 肖娜·巴奈特·莫菲特
传播学特聘讲师
Communication (843)383-8069
smoffitt@ytjskf.com
Gita Mohanty Gita Mohanty
生物学助理教授
Biology (843)383-8099
gmohanty@ytjskf.com
Sharon S. Moore Sharon S. Moore
经济援助顾问
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 857-4113
smoore@ytjskf.com
Reggie Mosley Reggie Mosley
女篮助理教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4285
rmosley@ytjskf.com
Heather Norment Heather Norment
总裁的行政助理
总统办公室 (843) 383-8010
hnorment@ytjskf.com
Melinda B. Norris Melinda B. Norris
副教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8148
mnorris@ytjskf.com
Karen Ortiz Karen Ortiz
学生实习,认证和双注册协调员
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8137
kortiz@ytjskf.com
Robert Parland Robert Parland
Wrestling Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4214
rparland@ytjskf.com
Joshua Peters Joshua Peters
技术总监
Theatre (843)383-8382
jpeters@ytjskf.com
Chris A. Pierce Chris A. Pierce
理由是主管
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
cpierce@ytjskf.com
Charlie Poag Charlie Poag
资讯科技署署长
信息技术 843-383-8398
cpoag@ytjskf.com
Holly Poag Holly Poag
战略传播经理
营销和传播办公室 (843) 857-4215
hpoag@ytjskf.com
Hugh Pressley Hugh Pressley
一年级学生过渡体验协调员
学生服务办公室 (843)857-4132
hpressley@ytjskf.com
Sydney Price Sydney Price
学生成功一年级学生过渡图书管理员
Library (843)383-8128
sprice@ytjskf.com
Laurence Prince Laurence Prince
Gallery Director
School of Visual & Performing Arts
laurence.prince@ytjskf.com
Donna Quick Donna Quick
学生体验副总裁
学生服务办公室 (843)383-8198
dquick@ytjskf.com
Jennifer Raia Jennifer Raia
Professor of Biology; Director of the Honors Program; Coordinator of the Environmental Studies Minor; Coordinator of Biology Program
Biology (843) 383-8396
jborgo@ytjskf.com
Claudine Rayess Claudine Rayess
护理学副教授和研究生护理正规博彩十大网站协调员
Nursing (843) 383-8315
crayess@ytjskf.com
Jennifer S. Rhodes Jennifer S. Rhodes
Assistant to the Provost; Coordinator of Student Accessibility Support
教务长办公室 (843) 383-8012
jrhodes@ytjskf.com
Robin L. Richardson Robin L. Richardson
国际学生服务主任,学生成功教练
学生成功中心 (843) 383-8021
rrichardson@ytjskf.com
Kenneth Roach II Kenneth Roach II
招生主任
登记管理 (843) 383-8054
kroach@ytjskf.com
Rory Robinson Rory Robinson
大学商店助理,特殊正规博彩十大网站
Bookstore
rrobinson@ytjskf.com
Julia Rowland Julia Rowland
田径高级副主任
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4101
jrowland@ytjskf.com
Daniel J. Schmotzer Daniel J. Schmotzer
校园娱乐与健康主任
体育与运动研究“, (843) 858-0739
dan.schmotzer@ytjskf.com
Natalia Schradle Natalia Schradle
舞蹈助理教授
Dance (843) 383-8067
nschradle@ytjskf.com
Randy Self Randy Self
临床教育助理教授
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8132
rself@ytjskf.com
Austin Sheppard Austin Sheppard
艺术助理教授
Art (843) 383-8150
asheppard@ytjskf.com
Michael L. Siegfried Michael L. Siegfried
犯罪学和社会学教授
Criminology
msiegfried@ytjskf.com
Tom Simpson Tom Simpson
男子和女子网球教练
Coker Athletics (843) 495-2735
tsimpson@ytjskf.com
Meredith Sims Meredith Sims
副教授 of Dance; Coordinator of Dance Program
Dance (843) 383-8335
msims@ytjskf.com
艾德丽安的后代 艾德丽安的后代
粉丝参与和活动管理总监
Coker Athletics (843) 383-4278
asingletary@ytjskf.com
Darlene B. Small Darlene B. Small
多元化、跨信仰和包容性教育中心主任
多元宗教中心 & 包含教育 (843) 383-8039
dsmall@ytjskf.com
Andrew Smith Andrew Smith
电子竞技总教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8393
ajsmith@ytjskf.com
Scott Smith Scott Smith
临床助理教授一年级写作
English (843)383-8116
ssmith@ytjskf.com
Lexi Smith Lexi Smith
女排研究生助理
Coker Athletics
lexi.smith@ytjskf.com
Pingyi Song Pingyi Song
音乐助理教授,合唱活动总监
Music 843-383-8601
psong@ytjskf.com
Joseph Stevano Joseph Stevano
商科副教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8041
jstevano@ytjskf.com
Lisa Stockdale Lisa Stockdale
Dean of Education; Coordinator of Early Childhood and Elementary Education Programs
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8133
lstockdale@ytjskf.com
Sarah Swaim Sarah Swaim
校园访问协调员和招生顾问
登记管理 (843) 857-4141
sswaim@ytjskf.com
Ambrosia D. Teabo Ambrosia D. Teabo
学生客户经理
学生会计处 (843) 383-8026
ateabo@ytjskf.com
Cheryl Telligman Cheryl Telligman
学生成功访问服务,夜间图书管理员
Library 843-383-8127
ctelligman@ytjskf.com
Frederick Thomas Frederick Thomas
心理学助理教授
Psychology (843)383-8103
fthomas@ytjskf.com
Samuel Tuten Samuel Tuten
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
samuel.tuten@ytjskf.com
克里斯托弗·瓦尔迪兹号 克里斯托弗·瓦尔迪兹号
体育媒体关系总监
Coker Athletics (843)383-4275
cvaldez@ytjskf.com
Sara Vaughn Sara Vaughn
会计和财务总监
Finance Office 8433838025
svaughn@ytjskf.com
Tony Vu Tony Vu
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
tony.vu@ytjskf.com
James Wacker James Wacker
商科助理教授
商学院 (843) 857-4199
jwacker@ytjskf.com
Xingjian Wang Xingjian Wang
化学助理教授兼普通科学正规博彩十大网站和化学实验室安全协调员
Chemistry (843)383-8089
xwang@ytjskf.com
Joshua Webb Joshua Webb
Associate 戏剧教授; Coordinator of the Theatre Program; Director of Performance Services
Theatre (843) 383-8378
jwebb@ytjskf.com
Stephanie Weiss Stephanie Weiss
商科助理教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8113
sweiss@ytjskf.com
Angela F. White Angela F. White
财政援助助理主任
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 857-4114
awhite@ytjskf.com
Tracy Whitted Tracy Whitted
Program Coordinator for the MS in 大学体育管理 Program; Clinical Faculty in Business
M.S. 大学体育管理 (505) 730-7377
twhitted@ytjskf.com
Menake Wijerathne Menake Wijerathne
数学助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8093
mwijerathne@ytjskf.com
迈克尔·威廉姆森 迈克尔·威廉姆森
校园安全和安保主任/临时第九章协调员
Campus Safety (843) 383-8194
mwilliamson@ytjskf.com
Alexander Willie Alexander Willie
中医临床副教授
Chinese (843)857-4220
awille@ytjskf.com
Jim Willis Jim Willis
采办协调员编目查阅服务馆员
Library 18433838130
jwillis@ytjskf.com
Graham Wood Graham Wood
Professor of Music; Co-Coordinator of the Music Program
Music (843) 383-0457
gwood@ytjskf.com
Sheridyn Woofter Sheridyn Woofter
女子足球研究生助理
Coker Athletics
sheridyn.woofter@ytjskf.com

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

请求的信息 arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply